top of page

HALLOWEEN DESIGN BOARD

Halloween is 11 days away! I am so behind this year, I haven't bought candy or pumpkins yet...last night I was trying to figure out costumes for a Halloween party next weekend. I have found a few decorations that I put up last weekend which I still need to take pictures!

So to try and get myself in the Halloween spirit I created a Halloween design board on Polyvore!

Halloween Design Board

I like a cute Halloween and my husband is all about the scary Halloween...so we have to meet somewhere in the middle, LOL. We will be painting pumpkins again this year, I'll be doing another post next week with tips for painting pumpkins with kids!

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page