top of page

LAUNDRY ROOM DESIGN BOARD


Designing our house has been a collaborative effort between my husband and I. We agree on most things or can find a compromise fairly easily. However...in our current house I made the decision to put the laundry room in the basement so I can design my dream laundry room! I am the only person in the house who does the laundry and honestly I really enjoy it, so I am going to design the room all on my own. Marble wallpaper? Heck yes! Gold light fixtures? Of course!! I'm so excited to see the room come together and look forward to doing laundry in my own space. It's still pretty low on the list of things to do, but a girl can dream ;)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page