top of page

A QUICK AND EASY UPGRADE!

Several months ago we were at Lowe's when I spotted these wall outlets with USB ports for charging your iPhone/iPad. We picked up two to start with and this weekend we decided to cross a few things off our to do list and installed them.

I put one in the kitchen in the corner where I keep all of my lists (I'm old fashioned like that, lol!) and the other one in the bedroom.

My husband turned off the power and had both installed before I could finish purging my daughter's closet! It was so fast!!

I love how much cleaner it keeps the area especially in a family of 4 where there seems to be at least 1 device being charged at all times.

It's hard to believe we are already 3 weeks into January. We had a late Christmas and week long visit with my parents. Then it took a week (or two) just to get back into the routine of school and work etc. So this has been my first chance to sit down at the computer for 2018! We have a very busy and exciting year ahead and I can't wait to share more soon :)

*All views and opinions are my own. I was not compensated for this post.

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page