top of page

WAYFAIR REPOST

When we moved into our current house I brought 2 old counter height stools. They weren't ideal for the new house, but the were kid friendly and they worked. After a year of using them I couldn't wait any longer and began the search for new kid friendly stools! I had seen some metal stools on Pinterest and Houzz that I really liked, but couldn't find them locally. I decided to check out Wayfair since they were now delivering to Canada. What a selection!! I narrowed it down to 3 stools (it was hard!) and then went with my gut instinct and placed my order. Not only did they arrive sooner that expected (in December nonetheless) they were PERFECT!!! Finally we can fit all 4 family members at the counter for a casual lunch, or the kids can each have a friend over and hang out in the kitchen playing at the counter.

I have posted pictures of my kitchen a few times on Instagram, but my most recent post was noticed by Wayfair and reposted! Thanks Wayfair :)

*All opinions are my own, I was not compensated for this post.

Tags:

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page