top of page

FINLEY FRIDAY - GALLERY WALL


Hi! My name is Finley. Every last Friday of the month I will make a post! Today I will be showing you how to create a frameless gallery wall for kids. I love to decorate my room and I'm always on Pinterest looking for easy crafts for kids to put in my room.

(Here is my room BEFORE)

I created a frameless gallery wall and I want to share it with other kids who are looking to decorate their rooms!

What should you include in your gallery wall?

*Pictures of family and friends

*Ribbons or certificates

*Cute posters

*School artwork

*Typography (my mom found these at Michaels or you can find free printable on Pinterest)

Now what?

Lay out your collection on the floor or table and find a shape you like. Once you have decided how you would like it to look, you can put the pictures on the wall.

How do you hang them on the wall?

I like to use sticky tac because it's easy to change your gallery and it won't damage your walls.

Good bye until next month. Next month I will be back with another kid friendly project for you. I hope you liked it!

Tags:

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page