top of page

NATIONAL LAUNDRY DAY!

This morning while scrolling Instagram and putting off my to do list, I found out that today is National Laundry Day! Who knew there was such a day? Fun fact - laundry is the one chore I look forward to doing, I LOVE laundry day! So until I get my dream laundry room (coming soon!), I have put together my favourite laundry rooms from Pinterest.

Monika Hibbs - bright white laundry room

I have been crushing on this laundry room by Monika Hibbs for awhile now!

Urban Grace Interiors Laundry Room

The laundry room is the perfect place to have fun with colour! (Room designed by Urban Grace Interiors)

Brepurposed laundry room

You might remember that I have a major navy and white obsession, so this laundry room is by Brepurposed right up my alley! (Check out her post for the full before and after!)

Sophie Carpenter - fun wallpapered laundry room

A bold wallpaper and a couple of open shelves can easily transform a blah laundry room into a fun space! (Room designed by Sophie Carpenter)

Classy Clutter Prescott View Laundry Room

This pink door stopped me in my tracks! I absolutely love the way Classy Clutter incorporates colour into their designs!

Jillian Harris Laundry Room

Last but not least! Jillian Harris has the dreamiest laundry room! I love the marble tile, quartz counters and light blue cabinetry. Did you follow along with her current house reno on Instagram? What an amazing transformation! (Be sure to check out this post for more pictures of the laundry room)

Maybe next year I'll be posting pictures of my own dream laundry room ;)

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page