top of page

PINTEREST


Back in November when I started decluttering it wasn't just things around the house. I also took advantage of my mood and cleaned up my Pinterest boards. I know it sounds like a small (useless) task but it's amazing how disorganized Pinterest can get over time! Many pins were repeated, I had several boards that should have been grouped together and quite frankly some of the things I pinned 2 years ago just didn't appeal to me anymore.

The biggest update I made was designing board covers which reflect my website design and making subcategories of the boards. For example when you go to "kitchen" it's broken down by colour. If you go to "fall decorating" it's broken down into Front Porches, Halloween, Thanksgiving and Pumpkins.

I'm most proud to say that after almost 2 months of work pinning is FUN again! It feels so nice to find something you love and pin it to a board where you know you can find it easily again.

Be sure to check out my updated Pinterest page!

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page