top of page

FOYER BEFORE AND AFTER - DIY WAINSCOTING

I am so excited to cross another project off the list! We are DONE the foyer wainscot project...what started out as a quick weekend project ended up taking a couple of months (I blame ball season!) but it's done and it was worth the wait!

A couple of quick before shots that I took after clearing the furniture out of the room!

Progress! The wainscot is installed and ready for the finishing touches!

DRUMROLL.........the after!!

I am so happy with how it turned out, it adds so much character to the house. I'm still on the hunt for the perfect light fixture, but while I'm still looking I'm hoping to finish up the dining room project!

Related Posts

See All
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
FEATURED POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page